MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Website Community > Stang Stories
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Closed Thread

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 3 votes, 3.67 average. Display Modes
Old 05-23-2002, 10:49 AM   #61
Mercury
The Redneck James Bond

Hey SedanMan..

Do you wanna know how I know about the Advertising part??? Maybe because I have a degree in it, and have worked in the field before. I think it might of been you whom brought up education before in an arguement with me...??? Was it? I have a few degrees here and there, thats just one of them.

As for getting sponsor's There are a few guys at work who race locally, and its the same game, just bigger dogs playing when it comes to the proffessionals.

Now a little more on the joking side. Yeah man, I only impressed one of them with my Mad Fly Supernatural Driving Skills. Guess what....Serouisly..Its was the Girl that drove the 2001 Trans Am WS-6 also. Ha.
Old 05-23-2002, 11:11 AM   #62
Dark_5.0
Registered Member

Damn I like the chevy vs ford challenge.

After I put my car back together maybe you can find someone for me.

In the 11.9-13.5 ET range.

I only race at the track.
Old 05-23-2002, 11:20 AM   #63
KillerStang
Registered Member