MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Website Community > Blue Oval Lounge
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Old 11-29-2001, 12:33 PM   #1
RAGE_5.0
Registered Member

Default Lost it - on a teacher

Well, I get off the bus, walk right to my locker.
My buddy is standing next to this locker and I'm talking to him and I swore a few times and I didn't notice the teacher behind me. He said I could do 15 pushups or go to the office. I declined both invitations and said I'm not technically in school yet since homeroom had not yet occured. He said that I was and then I said 'I'm not doing either'.

I had a little disagreement with his wife about a month and a half ago. I told her to shut up because she called me a liar in front of the class (in a really snotty voice). Well, he started walking away and said maybe you can come back next semester when you're gonna work.

Well, I lost it and yelled at him that he can go **** himself. He asked what I said and I repeated it. He then grabbed on to my arm and I said get your ******* hands off of me. I've had a really shitty semester and have done almost no work. I just started doing work in the last few days. I always thought that teachers were not supposed to discuss students with other teachers.

I'm so pissed off right now at myself for wut i did (even though he deserved it) but at him for making a comment like that. You guys probably don't understand why it pissed me off so much. I think I lost it because his wife and I don't get along at all and when he made that comment I knew it was because his wife was telling him ****.
I can't go back to school till my parents go into the office and talk to the VP.

Funny thing is that the VP didn't show that she was pissed off because we have been dealing with the problem with the other teacher and about me starting to do some of the work and then he makes a comment like that.