MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Website Community > Blue Oval Lounge
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 08-02-2002, 02:55 AM   #1
Topless In Texas
Not broken anymore!

Exclamation Dan..close This Thread..just My 2 Cents

HI! You closed the thread before I could get my reply in....so...if you would, just post this and close it..I dont want ANY response. Just want to get my opinion across!

Furthermore, I do not "live" sitting on my computer and starring at Mustang Works. I am an IT consultant, I work as a Sr. Web Developer, and I develop Web sites for a living. Much of the time I spend on the computer I am programming for work, independent contracts, or doing things that have absolutely nothing to do with my own Web operations (MW). I also have a personal life, a fiancee I have to spend time with, and many other interests. I do not sit here all day waiting to respond to crap like this. And, I am insulted by it and the accusations made by outside individuals that do not know what they are talking about, as well...

TO BE JUST 'INSULTED' WOULD TO ME BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT!!! THERE IS LIFE BEYOND THE PC!!!!!!! REALLY!
Personally, i think Dan handled this with a WHOLE lot more tact and respect than I would have!!

Dan, if this is the case then I am sorry. I only hear one side of this and
it's Ron's side. Since we have never actually spoken about this you may be
totally correct, but I didn't know your side of the story. All I hear is Ron
telling me his side and that you won't call him back to talk about it.

LIKE I SAID...THERE IS 2 SIDES TO EVERY STORY....GET THE FACTS BEFORE YOU START TALKING SMAK!!!!!!! (said nicely, although, not thought nicely!)