MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Website Community > Blue Oval Lounge
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Old 04-22-2001, 02:11 AM   #1
spinhunt
Registered Member

Post How is this mustang?

Hi I'm new to this scene of Mustangs. I as a teenager hated Fords completely. But I have found a new love for them, because they look nice and they are fun to mod. Being 22 I have smartened up and noticed that some Fords (Mustangs only) are good cars.

I was wondering and curious...Are all Mustangs rear wheel drive?

------------------
spinhunt
1989 Toyota Celica GTS w/TRD suspension
spinhunt is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2001, 02:20 AM   #2
spinhunt
Registered Member

sorry about that...my pic didn't post

Here it is again. Is this a good buy and can I mod this to a GT or a SVT?

thanks.

btw the price of the Mustang is in Canadian currency.

Old 04-22-2001, 02:22 AM   #3
spinhunt
Registered Member

Angry

God ****** ! Here I will try my pic again!

Old 04-22-2001, 10:35 AM   #4
PGkelly
Registered Member