MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Website Community > Blue Oval Lounge
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Old 08-08-2001, 11:18 PM   #1
bluemustang
Registered Member

Post Im A NewBie

Hi everyone im new here so ill intro myself. My name is Eric im 17 from New Britain CT . I own a 2000 mustang. its metallic blue with metallic silver running horses on the sides. This was a birthday present to myself ive worked my *** off at JCPenneys to buy this car because it was something ive alwayz wanted as a kid and basically my dream car.
Its basically all stock till spring comes. i have a Borla duel quiet thunder exhaust very nice sound. and an audio system that consist of 2 boston rally speakers in front and back and 2 10 JLW3 sub woofers wit a kenwood amp.
for effect ive added a neon blue undercarriage that i only use for shows. also headlight black outs

soon to get are differ gear ratios a paxton air gear supercharger and NOS. this i shall have done during the monmth of march. when all goes well

i have plans of making this car as close to a 10 second car cuz i do love racing. i wanna get my car ready to go 2 LVD or E-town

thats jus a dream for now

i have a lil website on my car when i first got it and all
http://www.angelfire.com/indie/bluebeast/site.html
bluemustang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 01:14 AM   #2
347MOM
Registered Member

LET ME BE THE FIRST TO WELCOME YOU TO THE BOARD. WE HAVE ALOT OF FUN HERE. HOPE TO POST WITH YOU SOON!!!
347MOM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 04:29 AM   #3
Vector
Registered Member

Ok first off, how the hell does someone at your age afford a 2000 Mustang? Those things are around 25000 second hand *canadian* so how? I'm 17 too so I'd like to know how I can get this car
Vector is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2001, 09:30 AM   #4
Stefan
Registered Member

Thumbs up