MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Mustang & Ford Tech > Modular Madness
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 58 votes, 4.36 average. Display Modes
Old 09-28-2002, 03:46 PM   #221
FlatBrokeCustoms
Registered Member

Default O bruthur, yous gy's iz shure intellygunt...

The SVT tech from Florida has got to be related to the numbnut in Texas.... How could he overlook such a blatent diss? I mean I understand what it means when someone calls you inbred.... Hey, Dipsh*t. You were just insulted.... I don't think I'd even let these SVT "techs" work on my bicycle.
Old 09-28-2002, 04:07 PM   #222
jimbo858
Registered Member

Quote:
Originally posted by CrotchrocketCBR
im a tech at an SVT dealership here in FL, and i cannot wait untill another 03 cobra comes in, because i will beat the living piss out of that car, just becuase you got this tech fired.
Ding...ding...ding...

We've found Assholio #2!!!
jimbo858 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2002, 04:24 PM   #223
digital3.3

Angry

any tech or mechanic that rags on or beats the piss out of a customers cars need a good beating. if i ever found out about someone doing that with my car i would either punch him in the face till something broke or stomp him with my cork boots (many spikes on the sole of the boot). bloody losers they are.

yeah and this thing has reached our clubs site in vancouver too www.vancouverstangers.com .

Last edited by digital3.3; 09-29-2002 at 02:17 AM..
Old 09-28-2002, 04:47 PM   #224
modulistic
Registered Member

just checking in from www.LS1.com

for those that dont know what a LS1 is, its the engine that can be found in 97-up Corvettes and 98-up Fbodies (camaro-firebirds)

The real reason this guy got canned was for posting someones license plate on a public forum.

I think he was lying about doing 140, most people that brag like this also stretch the truth as well.