MustangWorks.com - The Ford Mustang Power Source!

Go Back   MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums > Mustang & Ford Racing > Corner Carvers Delight
Register FAQ Members List Calendar

Notices

Old 04-18-2005, 01:11 AM   #1
Road-Kill
Registered Member

Default Dr. Jekyll or Mr. Hyde?

Hello.

My name is Bill. I am new to this discussion group and I hope I have placed this post in the appropriate forum. I would like to begin by thanking everyone for the time and energy to read/reply to my post. Your input is appreciated.