MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums

MustangWorks.com : Ford Forums (http://forums.mustangworks.com/index.php)
-   Blue Oval Lounge (http://forums.mustangworks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=13)
-   -   What does everyone do for a living? (http://forums.mustangworks.com/showthread.php?t=20266)

Pokey 5.0 03-04-2002 08:52 PM

What does everyone do for a living?

Just out of curosity how old is everyone and what do you do for a living?

im a 25yr old mechanic for book racing, NHRA Comp Eliminator driver and team owner.

MustangKelly96 03-04-2002 10:37 PM

I'm a lowly little shipping clerk/asst. shipping cordinator :D

Godslayer 03-04-2002 10:59 PM

24, paramedic student.... my last semester finally... and I'm free to spread my loinseed among the groupies.

Fox Body 03-04-2002 11:19 PM

I'm 24 years old and a Chemist working in a waste vitrification/antifoaming group at a federal site.

347MOM 03-04-2002 11:30 PM

I am 29 years old and I am a mother, wife, and work part time at Parsons Differentials I elp her with her paperwork since I am so awful with a computer!!!!

RAGE_5.0 03-04-2002 11:37 PM

Full time student and after school and on weekend si work in the horticulture field.

tireburner163 03-05-2002 12:01 AM

I'm a 17 year old(18 on the 28th) high school student. Currenty I work produce at the local supermarket. I have no F'in clue what I'm gonna do. Leaning toward wildlife biology.

joe4speed 03-05-2002 12:02 AM

I'm 30, and your resident bartender! (I think I'm the only one here!!!)

84LX89GT 03-05-2002 12:23 AM

I'm 21 and a Ford "apprentice" technician (work at a local Ford Dealership), i'm a fulltime student in a Ford ASSET co-operative program, which means i shuffle from working with/under someone fulltime to being a student (3 mo. on, 3 mo. off).

Topless In Texas 03-05-2002 12:45 AM

How bout a drink??? hehehe

Quote:

Originally posted by JL1314
I'm 30, and your resident bartender! (I think I'm the only one here!!!)